by Dutchraise72 » Sat Jul 24, 2010 5:14 pm
if you purge all players without hands don't you also delete the tournament summaries ?
Example? I play i tournament with 590 players and fnisish 285. I played agianst 65 players but after the import of the summary i have al finisch places for all people in my tournament. It seems to me if i purge players without hands that from the 590 people in the summary are 65 left.
Right or wrong? and why