This applies, of course, to tables with the same number of players at each.
It is very time consuming to arrange the groups everytime I create a new profile. Most of the time the new profile is a copy of an older profile that I either duplicated or imported. I almost always just want the same layout that the parent profile used.
Case 1:
I'm exporting a profile and then importing it into different computer.
Case 2:
I'm duplicating a profile on the same computer.
Can the original Layout be kept with the new profile in any of these cases ?
