by kraada » Wed Jun 02, 2010 8:55 am
In the Database --> Database Management window, first you need to create a New database, then you set it as Active (so that the old database is not active), then you can delete it with the Delete button.
Note that this action is irreversible and you will lose all of your data permanently by deleting the database.