Page 1 of 1

Clearing saved hands on PT3

PostPosted: Sat Jun 26, 2010 1:29 pm
by rod67
Just began using PT3 today Havent being playing much.

I play on Prima network. How do I delete the hands that have been imported manually. i want to start from scratch. I needed to import them as the website advises that hud will not work properly, well its still not working.

When I purge the hands imported so far, and begin auto import for new hands the purge ones are imported again???

Advise needed for this and Hud problem, please.

Re: Clearing saved hands on PT3

PostPosted: Sat Jun 26, 2010 2:23 pm
by WhiteRider
Please read the MicroGaming Configuration Guide in the Documentation which explains how to clear the hand history file.