At the time of purchase if you opted in to the free month of TableTracker you are automatically subscribed to begin monthly payments when the month runs out. This was stated clearly at the time you signed up. You should further have received a notification 3 days in advance of being charged so that you could cancel should you have desired to do so.
That said, if you create a
support ticket for this issue we will make sure that your subscription is canceled and we will look into getting your payment refunded.