by mark196237 » Sun Apr 10, 2011 5:25 am
I'm having troublr with my PT3 in that i was getting red error messages in player column in the left hand side which has now changed to a red error message in the final hands window. I don't know what to do. I was thinking of using the restore command under file to restore a copy of my PT3 when it was working. Would i cause any problems doing that since when we upload to a new version you stress that PT3 shouldn't be uninstalled as it can cause problems?